A guide to our new unitary authority

From 1 April 2021, local government in Northamptonshire is changing from a three tier to a two tier system. In our area, Corby Borough Council and Northamptonshire County Council will be replaced by a single unitary authority, North Northamptonshire Council. Our Parish Councils will stay as they are.

Download simple guide
Produced by Northants CALC (County Association of Local Councils)

For more information, please visit futurenorthantsnorth.org